Pokhara University has been running various programs under Faculties of Management, Science and Technology, Health Science and Humanities and Social Sciences. Under these streams, there are 27 programs including 14 in Bachelors Degree, 11 in Masters and the 2 in PhD are into full-fledged operation in its constituent Colleges and Council at Kudi, Dhungepatan in Pokhara Lekhanath. On the other hand, there are 21 programs in Masters, 1 in Mphil, 25 in Bachelors and 1 in Post Graduate Diploma programs are being run in its affiliated campuses all over the country.