Pokhara University

Scholarship Quota-2076

Faculty of Management Studies

Program: BHCM

Affiliated College

S.N.	Colleges/Institution	Location	District	Scholarship Quota
1	National Open College,	Sanepa,	Lalitpur	5
2	Nobel College,	Sinamangal	Kathmandu	5
3	Amity College	Bhimdutt	Kanchanpur	5
4	Atharva Business College	Maharajgung	Kathmandu	5
5	Imperial Business College	Hattisar	Kathmandu	5
6	Central College	Sinamangal	Kathmandu	5
	Total			30